Fragile Like Us

Add To Your Shelf

Buy the Book

Amazon logoBarnes & Noble logoBooks a Million logoGoogle Play logoiBooks logoIndiebound logoBookshop logo

Fragile Like Us

By Sara Barnard

In the tradition of Sarah Dessen and Morgan Matson comes a pitch perfect novel about friendship and what it takes to break the bonds between friends.

Caddy and Rosie have always been inseparable. But that was before Suzanne. Now the twosome has become a triangle with constantly shifting alliances.

Caddy’s ready to be more than just the quiet one. She wants something to happen. Suzanne is trying to escape her past and be someone different, someone free. But sometimes downward spirals have a momentum of their own. And no one can break your heart like a best friend.

Add To Your Shelf

Buy the Book

Amazon logoBarnes & Noble logoBooks a Million logoGoogle Play logoiBooks logoIndiebound logoBookshop logo

Posts With This Book

We’re sorry, you are not eligible to register for this site.
Return to home page.