Feeder

Book List

13 Standalone Novels You Can Read in One Sitting

by Nicole Fiorica

Picture this: you’re five pages from the end of an amazing book. You’ve been reading all night, and you’re almost at the end. Then you realize – this story isn’t wrapping up any time soon. There’s going to be a sequel. So now you’re going to be lying awake at night contemplating the dubious fates […]

Read More
Book List

5 Books You Need to Read If You Love STRANGER THINGS

Stranger Things
by Jess Harold

If you’ve devoured both seasons of Stranger Things and need something else to keep you up late at night, we’ve totally got you covered. Here are some amazing books that can fill the Demogorgon-sized hole in your life. 1. The Apocalypse of Elena Mendoza by Shaun David Hutchinson Science can explain the unique circumstances of […]

Read More
News You Need

Spring 2018 Cover Reveals: Day 2

by The Riveted Team

It’s day two of our Spring 2018 cover reveals (#RivetedRevealSp18)! For today’s reveals, we pulled out two of the sci-fi/fantasy titles from our Spring 2018 list! For our first reveal, we’ve got the third and final book in Sarah Fine’s epic Impostor Queen trilogy, The True Queen! Fans of Sarah J. Maas and Victoria Aveyard […]

Read More

We’re sorry, you are not eligible to register for this site.
Return to home page.