Book List

Book List

Must-Read Books That Went On Sale in March 2020

Colorful bookshelves
by Annika Voss

Four score and seven years ago March began… We have finally reached the end of the month and while March has been particularity tough this year, some good things still happened over the past four weeks. By that I mean some truly amazing books have come out and are absolute must-reads, especially if you are […]

Read More
Book List

The Perfect Book Recommendations for Aries!

by Thandi Jackson

I see fire in the distance; Red, hot flames that stand against the strongest of forces. Yes, my friend, Aries season is upon us all! Our friends of the fire element, the sign of the ram. They go for things head on and don’t hold back. An Aries friend will never leave you or lie […]

Read More
Book List

What is Your Element Telling You to Read? 

by Thandi Jackson

Elements, yes! Not like the periodic table but like what your astrological sign falls under. Let’s break it down. There are four elements: fire, earth, air, and water. Your star sign falls into one of those based on traits and qualities you posses, so like, of course we have to compare it to the books […]

Read More
Book List

7 Must-Read Books for Budding Feminists

by Natasha Puetz

Feminists unite! Check out these titles about totally rad women doing awesome things, and be inspired to be and do anything to make this world a better place! 7 Must-Reads Books for Budding Feminists 1. The Degenerates by J. Albert Mann In the tradition of Girl, Interrupted, this fiery historical novel follows four young women in […]

Read More
Book List

13 Historical Fiction Books You Don’t Want to Miss

by Jess Harold

From ancient Egypt to the grunge era, historical fiction novels are a fun immersive way to experience the past! Even if you’re not into togas or petticoats, sometimes it’s nice to escape modern times and immerse yourself in the action and drama in a different time period. Here is a list of our favorite historical fiction […]

Read More
Book List

Must-Read Books That Went On Sale in February 2020

by Annika Voss

February might be the shortest month of the year but it was definitely packed full of amazing books. If you, like me, are struggling to keep up with your Goodreads goal, check out the books below because they are absolute must-reads! Must-Read Books That Went On Sale in February 2020 1. Together We Caught Fire […]

Read More
Book List

Must-Read Books Featuring Tech-Savvy Protagonists

by Jenny Lu

Who says bookworms aren’t into STEM? These heartwarming romances, gripping coming-of-age tales, and even urban fantasies feature tech-savvy protagonists who code their way through their conflicts. Must-Read Books Featuring Tech-Savvy Protagonists 1. SLAY by Brittney Morris   In Brittney Morris’ SLAY, Kiera Johnson is a badass teen game developer. This Ready Player One meets The […]

Read More

We’re sorry, you are not eligible to register for this site.
Return to home page.