Lucky Few

Add To Your Shelf

Buy the Book

Amazon logoBarnes & Noble logoiBooks logoIndiebound logoSimon & Shuster logo

Lucky Few

By Kathryn Ormsbee

In the tradition of Me and Earl and the Dying Girl comes a hilarious, madcap, and quirky debut novel about a group of oddball teens struggling to find themselves when facing their own mortality.

The life of homeschooler Stevie Hart gets all shook up when she meets a strange boy, Max, who survived a freak near-fatal accident and is now obsessed with death. He enlists her and her best friend, Sanger, to help him complete his absurd “23 Ways to Fake My Death Without Dying” checklist. What starts off as fun begins spiraling downward when Stevie’s diabetes sabotages her fumbling romance with Max, Sanger announces she’s moving out of state, and then death—real death—cuts close to home.

Add To Your Shelf

Buy the Book

Amazon logoBarnes & Noble logoiBooks logoIndiebound logoSimon & Shuster logo

Posts With This Book

We’re sorry, you are not eligible to register for this site.
Return to home page.