General

Everything Happening with Riveted by Simon Teen at YALLWEST 2021

April 13, 2021
Annika Voss

YALLWEST is almost here! Here’s everything that is happening with Riveted by Simon Teen for this virtual event! Don’t forget to follow us @SimonTeen on Twitter and in our Instagram Stories for up-to-the minute news and content from our authors at YALLWEST!

Everything Happening with Riveted by Simon Teen at YALLWEST 2021

 

You’ve made it to your next clue! Kat and Stevie have lost Brad the Pomeranian. Can you help them find him on this page? He has your next clue!


GIVEAWAYS


4/14–4/17: ARC Giveaway: LUCKY LIST

Enter for the chance to win an advance reader’s copy of The Lucky List by Rachael Lippincott!

Enter here for the chance to win!

 

4/23–4/26: ARC Giveaway: BONES OF RUIN

Enter for the chance to win an advance reader’s copy of Bones of Ruin by Sarah Raughley!

Enter here for the chance to win!

 


PANELS


Friday 4/23 at 9am PT / 12pm ET — Would YA Rather IG Live

Join Emily from Riveted by Simon Teen on the @YALLWEST Instagram Live as she asks authors a series of writing themed Would YA Rather questions! Featuring Morgan Matson, S.K. Ali, Robbie Couch, Loan Le, and Rachael Lippincott.

 

Saturday 4/24 at 10am PT / 1pm ET — IG Live: Critique Groups & Writing Partnerships

Join Cassandra Clare and Holly Black as they discuss writing partnerships and critique groups live on Instagram.

 

Saturday 4/24 at 10am PT / 1pm ET — Digital Distractions Panel

Surviving zoom life, each writer will share their favorite digital distraction, and discussion about surviving digital life. Join Chloe Gong, Margot Wood, Nita Tyndall, and Aiden Thomas, in a discussion moderated by Victoria Aveyard.

Register for the panel here.

 

Saturday 4/24 at 1pm PT / 4pm ET — Baking A Book Panel

Join Loan Le, Desmond Hall, Mahogany L. Browne, Gayle Forman, and Holly Goldberg, moderated by Cookie Hiponia Everman, as they discuss what they baked over quarantine and how they made their books. What’s the recipe for success?

Register for the panel here.

 

Saturday 4/24 at 2pm PT / 5pm ET —  Gone Beyond Grimm Panel

Fairytales, Magic and Speculative Fiction in 2021 – what will never be the same, and what will never change? Join J. Elle, Alex Bracken, Mike Johnston, Namina Forma, and Lynette Noni, moderated by Melissa de la Cruz, in a discussion about fairytales, magic and speculative fiction in 2021.

Bonus: Register for this event and you can be entered for the chance to win 1 of 100 ARCs of Our Violent Ends by Chloe Gong!

Register for the panel here.

 

Saturday 4/24 at 6pm PT / 9pm ET —Juvenalia Panel

Everyone starts somewhere. Join Robbie Couch, Astrid Scholte, Laekan Zea Kemp, and David Yoon, moderated by Shannon Hale, as these authors prove that with their often hilarious, always heartfelt, and occasionally awful teenage writing.

Register for the panel here.

 

You found Brad! Click on his face and he will lead you to the YALLWEST site! Find the Take Me Home Tonight book cover and it will lead you to the sweepstakes!

 

Can’t stop listening to Fearless (Taylor’s Version)? Read these books!

We’re sorry, you are not eligible to register for this site.
Return to home page.