Book List

Must-Read YA Books That Went On Sale March 2021

April 1, 2021
Saleena Nival

With every new month of the year, more and more outstanding reads go on sale. This month’s new releases include an exciting Shadowhunter book, riveting contemporary novels, and heartwarming romances. You’ll need to add these must-reads to your TBR!

Must-Read YA Books That Went On Sale March 2021

1. Chain of Iron by Cassandra Clare

The Shadowhunters must catch a killer in Edwardian London in this dangerous and romantic sequel to the #1 New York Times bestselling novel Chain of Gold, from New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling author Cassandra Clare. Cordelia Carstairs seems to have everything she ever wanted. But the truth is far grimmer.

 

2. Yolk by Mary H.K. Choi

From New York Times bestselling author Mary H.K. Choi comes a funny and emotional story about two estranged sisters and how far they’ll go to save one of their lives—even if it means swapping identities.

 

3. When We Were Infinite by Kelly Loy Gilbert

From award-winning author Kelly Loy Gilbert comes a powerful, achingly romantic drama about the secrets we keep, from each other and from ourselves, perfect for fans of Permanent Record and I Am Not Your Perfect Mexican Daughter.

 

4. Sweet & Bitter Magic by Adrienne Tooley

In this charming debut fantasy perfect for fans of Sorcery of Thorns and Girls of Paper and Fire, a witch cursed to never love meets a girl hiding her own dangerous magic, and the two strike a dangerous bargain to save their queendom.

 

5. Your Heart, My Sky by Margarita Engle

Acclaimed author Margarita Engle tells a painful, poignant story of love in a time of hunger inspired by her own family’s struggles during a dark period in Cuba’s history.

 

6. Girls with Rebel Souls by Suzanne Young

The girls make their final stand in this third and final novel in the thrilling, subversive near-future series from New York Times bestselling author Suzanne Young about a girls-only private school that is far more than it appears to be.

 

7. Bruised by Tanya Boteju

Whip It meets We Are Okay in this vibrant coming-of-age story, about a teen girl navigates first love, identity, and grief when she immerses herself in the colorful, brutal, beautiful world of roller derby—from the acclaimed author of Kings, Queens, and In-Betweens.

 

8. Prom Theory by Ann LaBar

In this heartwarming and whip-smart YA spin on The Rosie Project, a teen girl is determined to prove that love, like all things, should be scientifically quantified…right?

 

Looking for more? Check out these must-read books that went on sale in February!

We’re sorry, you are not eligible to register for this site.
Return to home page.