Video

Peter Stone’s Reasons to be Riveted by The Perfect Candidate

September 21, 2018
The Riveted Team
YA Fiction Is Our Addiction

Peter Stone stopped by to give us 4 reasons to be riveted by his debut novel, The Perfect Candidate.

This heart-stopping, pulse-pounding political thriller is perfect for fans of Ally Carter and House of Cards.