Book News

Book News

Cover Reveal: Starry Eyes

by The Riveted Team

Yes, we are back with ANOTHER cover reveal! You know you love them and we love doing them! This time we have Alex, Approximately author Jenn Bennett’s brand new book Starry Eyes! Do you remember the beauty of the Alex, Approximately cover? And how delightfully perfect the You Got Mail retelling was? We’ll been impatiently waiting to find out what’s coming […]

Read More
Book News

Cover Reveal: The Empress

by The Riveted Team

Surely, after all the love and posts we put up last year, you guys all read S.J. Kincaid’s The Diabolic, right?! With it’s huge twists, kick-ass female protagonist, fresh concepts, and awesome, futuristic space setting, The Diabolic was easily one of our favorite reads of 2016. Well, guess what? The highly-anticipated sequel to The Diabolic is coming […]

Read More
Book News

Cover Reveal: American Panda

by The Riveted Team

Last week might have been our official week of Spring 2018 cover reveals but today we have another one for you! As we’ve mentioned before, there’re ALWAYS new and exciting covers coming from our fabulous art department and we’re always excited to share them with you. In case you missed it, yesterday Bustle revealed the cover […]

Read More
Book News

Spring 2018 Cover Reveals: Day 4

by The Riveted Team

It’s our last day of Spring 2018 cover reveals (#RivetedRevealSp18)…for this week, at least!  If you’ve been checking out our cover reveals in the past, you know it can take a long time to get a cover right and that we’ve always got cover reveals popping up. Case in point: for our final reveals of […]

Read More
Book News

Spring 2018 Cover Reveals: Day 3

by The Riveted Team

It’s day three of our Spring 2018 cover reveals (#RivetedRevealSp18) and we’ve got just one more day to go! Still with us? First up for today, we’ve got a new novel from powerhouse author Margaret Peterson Haddix! Chances are good you’re familiar with Haddix: from her Shadow Children series to her Missing series to her […]

Read More
Book News

Spring 2018 Cover Reveals: Day 2

by The Riveted Team

It’s day two of our Spring 2018 cover reveals (#RivetedRevealSp18)! For today’s reveals, we pulled out two of the sci-fi/fantasy titles from our Spring 2018 list! For our first reveal, we’ve got the third and final book in Sarah Fine’s epic Impostor Queen trilogy, The True Queen! Fans of Sarah J. Maas and Victoria Aveyard […]

Read More
Book News

Spring 2018 Cover Reveals: Day 1

by The Riveted Team

Here we are again, it’s time for #RivetedRevealSp18! What’s #RivetedRevealSp18, you may be asking? Each season, we like to “reveal” the cover designs for a bunch of YA books coming out in the distant future that we’re looking forward to. They might be new books from new authors you’ve never heard of, sequels you didn’t […]

Read More
Book News

Cover Reveal: Michael Vey 7: The Final Spark

by The Riveted Team

Starting next Monday (5/29), we’ll be revealing Spring 2018 covers, but before we get there, we’ve got ONE MORE Fall 17 cover for you! Much to the delight of his fans, earlier this morning author Richard Paul Evans finally revealed the cover of the seventh and final book in his epic Michael Vey series, The […]

Read More
Book News

Cover Reveal: The Becoming of Noah Shaw

by The Riveted Team

Our Spring 2018 cover reveals are coming up in only a few weeks but there are still a few Fall 2017 stragglers…..and whoa, this is an exciting one!!! Remember THESE books?! Way back in September 2011, Michelle Hodkin’s The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer hit bookstores everywhere and it didn’t take too long for it to […]

Read More
Book News

Join Riveted at YALLWEST

by The Riveted Team

Our office is currently buzzing with excitement because this weekend is YALLWEST—AKA, a bookish day of “panels, book signings, food trucks, bad jokes, rock ‘n’ roll, killer photo ops, & general geeky shenanigans!” If you’re going to be in the Santa Monica area between April 28 and April 29th, you should definitely come check it out. […]

Read More